Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • New Online Instructor Q&A
    • MondayThursday, January 29, 12 noon – 1 pFebruary 1, 10-11 a.m. watch the recording
    • Thursday, February 1, 4 - 5 p.m. watch the recording
    • Tuesday, February 6, 11 a.m. - 12 noon
    • Thursday, February 8, 2 4 - 3 5 p.m. (TIME CHANGE!)
  • Gradebook Training (gradebook pilot participants only)
    • Gradebook Set-Up (Online Instructors)
      • Tuesday, January 30 , 12 noon – 1:30 p.m.watch the recording
      • Thursday, February 1 , 2 -3:30 p.m.watch the recording
      • Friday, February 2 , 10 - 11:30 a.m.
    • Gradebook Set-Up (Onsite Instructors)
      • Wednesday, January 31, 2 - 4 p.m.
      • Friday, February 2, 12 noon - 2 p.m.
      • watch the recording
    • Gradebook Q&A (Online & Onsite Instructors)
      • Wednesday, February 7, 12 noon - 1:30 p.m.
  • Grading Assignments Online (for Onsite Instructors) – Tuesday, February 13, 4 - 5 p.m.
  • Online Tools for Critiques (+ general Q&A)
    • Wednesday, February 14, 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.
    • Thursday, February 15, 4 - 5 p.m.

march 2018

  • Gradebook Training (gradebook pilot participants only)
    • Progress Grades Q&A (Online & Onsite Instructors)
      • Tuesday, March 6, 12 noon - 1:30 p.m.
      • Wednesday, March 7, 3:30 - 5 p.m.
      • Thursday, March 8, 10 - 11:30 a.m.
    • Progress Grades Q&A (Onsite Instructors)
      • Wednesday, March 7, 12 noon - 1:30 p.m.

...